Upcoming Events

Sep21

Policy Forum: Opportunities and Barriers in Building Sustainable and Climate-Friendly Cold Chains

When:
Where:Online

*2:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 8:00 AM (European Time)

In this forum, government and industry partners will continue the discussion on the existing policy environment and identify opportunities and barriers for promoting a climate-friendly and sustainable cold chain in the Philippines with a focus on standards and energy efficiency.

CCI-Hub’s Policy Forum aims to be a regular venue where industry stakeholders can discuss and raise awareness on policy issues related to the development of a sustainable and climate-friendly cold chain sector in the Philippines.

Sep27

CCI-Hub Contributors Session

When:
Where:Online

*2:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 8:00 AM (European Time)

In our first CCI-Hub Contributors Session, we will introduce the first companies which will be contributing their sustainable cold chain technologies, knowledge and expertise to the CCI-Hub.

In this session, each company will speak about their contribution and their specific applications to the development of the cold chain sector in the Philippines.


Past events:

Sep16

DENR-UNIDO Webinar Session: “Ozone Protection, Climate Action and SDGs”

When:
Where:Online

*1:30 PM (Philippines Time)

This event has finished.

The Cold Chain Innovation Hub team will be joining the Philippines Department of Environment and Natural Resources and the United Nations Industrial Development Organization in this online event to celebrate World Ozone Day.

Jun28

Policy Forum: Creating a Sustainable Food Cold Chain in the Philippines

When:
Where:Online

*3:00 PM (Philippines Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Jun9

Advanced Technologies for Transport Refrigeration

When:
Where:Online

*9:00 AM (Philippines Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

May11

Call For Industry Contribution

When:
Where:Online

*3:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 9:00 AM (Central European Time)

The event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Mar30

Virtual Trade Show (March 30-31)

When:
Where:Online

This event has finished.

CCI-Hub Booth at Virtual Trade Show 2020
Mar23

Advanced Technologies for
Industrial Refrigeration

When:
Where:Online

*2:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 7:00 AM (Central European Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Dec2

Solar Cooling for the Food Cold Chain

When:
Where:Online

*4:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 9:00 AM (Central European Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Nov17

ATMOsphere Asia 2020

When:
Where:Online (Two Day Event)

*2:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 8:00 AM (Central European Time)

This event has finished.

See all presentations here.

View video recordings here.

Oct7

Advanced Technologies for
Commercial Food Retail

When:
Where:Online

*2:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 8:00 AM (Central European Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Sep15

Evaluating the Food Cold Chain in the Philippines

When:
Where:Online

*4:00 PM (Philippines Time) / 10:00 AM (Central European Time)

This event has finished.

Download presentation slides here.

Sep1

Virtual Trade Show (Sept. 1-2)

When:
Where:Online

This event has finished.

CCI-Hub Booth at Virtual Trade Show